Book Online - Badminton, Preston

Date:  Tue 25th Feb 2020

Time: 7pm - 8pm (1 hour)

Location: Preston College (Sports Hall), St Vincent's Road, Fulwood, Preston, PR2 8UR

Cost: £4 per player (online discount)

Pay Now:

Please click on the number of players below to pay by Credit or Debit Card.


All payments are processed using secure servers by www.worldpay.com

Refunds will be given at the discretion of the management.

Citrus Club Ltd.
40 Fareham Close, Walton-le-Dale, Preston, PR5 4JX
Tel: 01772 626112
Email: info@citrus.social

Registered in England. Company No 07258305

Membership enquiry...

Event Highlights ...

Sport and Fitness

BADMINTON - Thu 20th February, 7 - 8pm
Every Thursday at Ribby Hall, near Preston.

BADMINTON - Thu 20th February, 7 - 8.30pm
Every Thursday at Clayton Green Sports Centre.

SQUASH - Mon 24th February, 6.40pm - 8pm
Every Monday at Preston's College.

BADMINTON - Tue 25th February, 7pm
Every Tuesday at Preston's College, Fulwood.

BLACKPOOL 10K RUN - Sun 10th May, 11am
Join us for a 10k run in Blackpool ...

Social

DRINKS - Tue 25th February, 8.30pm
Every Tuesday, 8.30pm in the Black Bull, Fulwood

Music and Dancing

THE DEADBEATS - Sat 22nd February, Evening
Live Music in The Black Bull, Fulwood.

LYTHAM FESTIVAL 2020 - Wed 1st July - Sun 5th July
FIVE nights of live music on Lytham Green.

Art & Culture

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE - Thu 20th February, 7pm
Cyrano de Bergerac, at Darwen Library Theatre

ART BATTLE - Monthly live art events in Manchester

Walking Club

GANDHI UP NORTH - Sun 1st March, 10.15am
A walk around Grindleton and West Bradford.

NEXT WALK - Sun 8th March, 10.15m
Date to be confirmed ...